How to reach us — and touch countless lives.

Where you find hunger in Arizona, you’ll find St. Mary’s Food Bank Alliance.


View First Food Bank Locations in a larger map

Del E. Webb Center | Main Warehouse Location

2831 N. 31st Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85009
Phone: (602) 242-FOOD (3663)
Fax: (480) 393-4511
Mon. – Fri., 8am – 5pm
Programs* at this location: None–please see other locations.

Knight Transportation Center

3131 W. Thomas Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85017
Phone: (602) 242-FOOD (3663)
Fax: (480) 393-4511
Mon. – Fri., 9am – 4pm
Programs* at this location:
Emergency Food Boxes

University of Phoenix Center

3003 W. Thomas Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85009
Phone: (602) 242-FOOD (3663)
Fax: (480) 393-4511
Mon. – Fri., 8am – 4pm

Programs* at this location: Agency Surplus Distribution| Community Kitchen | Kids Cafe® 

Surprise

13050 W. Elm St.
Surprise, AZ 85378
Phone: (602) 242-FOOD (3663)
Fax: (480) 275-3233
Mon. – Fri. 8am – 4pm
Programs* at this location:
Kids Cafe® | Emergency Food Boxes

Flagstaff

201 E. Birch Ave., Suite 14
Flagstaff, AZ 86001
Phone: (877) 249-3033
Fax: (480) 393-5166
Office Hours: Mon. – Fri., 8 am – 4 pm

Contact Mariah for Volunteering at: (877) 249-3033

*Program hours vary; please click on program titles for information.

Hotlines

Food Drive Hotline: (602) 343-3173

Administration and Senior Staff

President and Chief Executive Officer: Beverly Damore (bbdamore@firstfoodbank.org)

Executive Assistant: Shelley Dudley (sddudley@firstfoodbank.org)

Chief Financial Officer: Sarah Stuckey (sastuckey@firstfoodbank.org)

Chief Operations Officer: Mike Hanosh (mxhanosh@firstfoodbank.org)

Chief People Officer: Chris Polityka (cdpolityka@firstfoodbank.org)

Chief Development Officer: Lisa Goin (lagoin@firstfoodbank.org)

Director of Finance: Marco Gaucin (mjgaucin@firstfoodbank.org)

Director of Technology: Jay Hinnant (jrhinnant@firstfoodbank.org)

Director of Media Relations: Jerry Brown (jjbrown@firstfoodbank.org)

Departments

Agency Relations: agencyservices@firstfoodbank.org

Community Kitchen: communitykitchen@firstfoodbank.org

Community Relations: communityrelations@firstfoodbank.org

Development Department: development@firstfoodbank.org

Food Drives: fooddrives@firstfoodbank.org

Hunger 101: hunger101@firstfoodbank.org

Speakers: speakers@firstfoodbank.org

Volunteer Services: volunteer.services@firstfoodbank.org